Contact Us

Questions about the Website

Americas
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 5:00pm, CST
Tel: +1 800 654-2452 (Toll Free US & Canada)

Europe and Rest of World
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm, GMT
Tel: +44 1865 843577

This website is owned and operated by:
Elsevier Inc.
1600 John F. Kennedy Boulevard, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2899
USA

Questions About Your Print Subscription

Americas
Journals Customer Service
Tel: +1 888 834 7287 (Toll Free US & Canada)
E-mail: US Elsevier Health Support Center

Europe, Africa, Middle East
Tel: +44 1865 843577
E-mail: JournalsCustomerServiceEMEA@elsevier.com

Asia and Australia
Customer Service Department
Winsland House I
3 Killiney Road #08-01
Singapore 239519
Tel: +81 3 55615032 (Option 2)
E-mail: JournalsCustomerServiceAPAC@elsevier.com

Japan
Customer Service Department
4F Higashi Azabu, 1 Chome Bldg
1-9-15 Higashi Azabu, Minato-ku
Tokyo 106-0044, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5561 5037
Fax: +81 3 5561 5047
E-mail: JournalsCustomerServiceJapan@elsevier.com

Permissions

Global Rights Department
Elsevier Ltd
PO Box 800
Oxford, OX5 1DX
UK
Tel: +1 (215) 239-3804 or +44 (0)1865 843830
Fax: +1 44 (0)1865 853333
E-mail: permissions@elsevier.com

American Registry of Professional Animal Scientists

1800 South Oak St.
Suite 100
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: +1 217-356-5390
Fax: +1 217-398-4119
E-mail: arpas@assochq.org
Website: www.arpas.org

Editor-in-Chief

David K. Beede
Michigan State University, USA
beede@msu.edu
cowtrout@gmail.com
Correspondence about scientific content should be emailed to Editor-in-Chief David Beede.

Editorial Office

Brittany Morstatter
ARPAS Administrative Assistant
arpas@assochq.org
Contact for journal access, address changes, renewals, replacement and back issues, invoices, page charges, offprint and reprint orders, continuing education credits, or certification testing.

Laura Esterman
FASS Director of Publications
laurae@assochq.org

Lisa Krohn
FASS Assistant Director of Publications
lisak@assochq.org

Shauna Miller
Journals Administrative Assistant
shaunam@assochq.org
Contact for Manuscript Central and copyright form receipt.

Christine Horger
Lead Technical Editor
christineh@assochq.org

Technical Editors

Katy Henkel, Theresa Lawrence, Natalie Lehman, Kristen Pelz
journals@assochq.org

Journal Production

Ron Keller, Hannah Park

Classified and Display Advertising

Rest of World advertisers (excluding US and Canada)

Claire Rogers
Pharma Key Account Manager
Elsevier Health Sciences
Elsevier Ltd
125 London Wall
London, EC2Y 5AS
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7424 4538
Mobile: +44 (0) 7917 327743
E-mail: c.rogers@elsevier.com

US and Canada advertisers

Ken Senerth
1498 North Harrison Street
Wilmington, DE 19806
Tel: +1 609 577 0916
Fax: +1 212 633 3980
E mail: kensenerth@gmail.com

Advertisement